Smart solutions
for successful business


IQonyx is the team of professionals with many years of experience in IT technologies. We specialize in project development of any complexity and are always responsible for the quality of our work.

 

IQonyx is a reliable partner of our clients. Our team withstood the tests of time and ensured the crystal-clear reputation.

 
 IQonyx

 

ICO

We tokenize your business

Our knowledge and experience in ICO conducting allow us to develop a truly successful project. We will analyze your project, give you a consulting advice on legal matters, help to create White Paper, develop all the necessary software and ensure the highest awareness of your project by using only the most effective marketing technologies.

Mining

We teach all you needed

We are adherents of the development of blockchain technologies and crypto currencies. Mining for us is not only a way of earning but also a contribution to the development of decentralized future. We know everything about mining equipment and we will be happy to help you with your purchase. In addition, we are ready to provide specialized premises for placing your farms.

IT SOLUTIONS

NEW SOLUTIONS OF OLD CHALLENGES

Creating of highly loaded portals or services, developing of mobile applications, comprehensive promotion of your business, increasing of conversion of online shops and many other. We are not afraid of really large projects since we have experience in working with the services which are daily used by millions of people.

ICO

Stage 1

PREPARATION

The first stage is the organization of works. We will carefully study your project and conduct a niche analysis and based on the data we will develop a plan for ICO conducting. After that, we will begin to prepare all necessary documents, develop a plan of the project promotion and discuss all the legal details. In addition, our specialists will design a logo and corporate identity for your project.

Stage 2

THECHNICALS

At this stage we prepare all the technical details. We include the terms to the smart contract on the Ethereum platform, develop the procedure of issuing and deploying of the token in the blockchain. This stage includes the development of the site with a user account, the ability to buy tokens from exchange wallets and many other.

Stage 3

MARKETING LAUNCH

This is the most important and responsible part. By the time of launch, all technical solutions must have been tested and fully operational, and all urgent issues shall be promptly resolved. By launching the project, we also launch a marketing "bomb" that will attract the widest possible audience. The IQonyx team wisely uses your funds, it is important to understand – up to 90% of the budget goes to marketing.

Stage 4

SUPPORTING AND CONTROL

Continuous monitoring of the ICO conducting and data analysis are important rules of the successful project. At this stage, based on the received data, we adjust the ICO marketing plan, as well as actively work with bounty partners and the audience on thematic resources, forums and messengers.

Mining

We contribute to the development of decentralized future and will help you to do the same. Do you have equipment but no suitable premises? We will provide the best conditions. Do you have a desire but no sufficient knowledge? We will help you to get any equipment and explain all the nuances.

IT Solutions

Under our belt there are countless number of high-quality performed projects. We operate not only with project creation but also with designing, launching and improving. Our team is ready to provide the unique solutions for any business, both online and offline ones.

Why us?

We are the team of professionals and nothing would confirm that better than numbers. We have been successfully providing services in the field of information technology for more than 15 years. During this time, we worked on RBC investment projects, internal Russian Railways services, b2b Russian Post projects, and also participated in the creation of the mos.ru portal.

This could not be achieved if it were not for the genius developers, talented analysts, world-class designers and the best lawyers in our team.

Our partners

In Prague

Thámova 21/34
PSČ: 18600
Město: Praha 8-Karlín
Bitminnix s.r.o.

Умные решения,
для успешного бизнеса


IQonyx — команда профессионалов с многолетним опытом работы в сфере информационных технологий. Мы специализируемся на создании проектов любой сложности и всегда отвечаем за качество своей работы.
 
IQonyx — надёжный партнёр для своих клиентов. Это команда, которая прошла проверку временем и сохранила кристально чистую репутацию.
 
Команда IQonyx

 

ICO

Токенизируем Ваш бизнес

Наши знания и опыт проведения ICO позволяют подготовить действительно успешный проект. Мы проведём аналитику Вашего проекта, проконсультируем по юридическим вопросам, поможем с созданием white paper, разработаем всю необходимую программную часть и придадим вашему проекту максимальную огласку, используя только самые эффективные методы маркетинга.

Майнинг

Научим всему необходимому
Мы являемся сторонниками развития блокчейн технологий и криптовалют в целом. Майнинг для нас не только способ заработка, но и вклад в развитие децентрализованного будущего. Мы знаем всё про оборудование для майнинга и с радостью поможем Вам с покупкой. Кроме того, мы готовы предоставить специализированные помещения для размещения Ваших ферм.

IT решения

Новые решения старых вопросов

Создание высоконагруженных порталов или сервисов, разработка мобильных приложений, комплексное продвижение Вашего бизнеса, повышение конверсии интернет-магазинов и многое другое. Не боимся действительно крупных проектов, ведь за нашими плечами опыт работы с сервисами, которыми пользуются миллионы людей ежедневно.

ICO

1 этап

Подготовка

Первый этап – это проведение организационных работ. Мы тщательно изучим Ваш проект и проведём анализ ниши, а на основании полученных данных составим план проведения ICO. После этого мы приступим к оформлению всех необходимых документов, подготовим план продвижения проекта и обсудим все юридические тонкости. Кроме того, наши специалисты подготовят логотип и фирменный стиль для Вашего проекта.

2 этап

Техническая часть

На этом этапе мы готовим всю техническую часть. Прописываем условия в смарт-контракт на платформе Ethereum, разрабатываем процедуру эмиссии и деплоймента токена в блокчейн. В этот этап входит и разработка сайта c личным кабинет пользователя ,возможностью купить токены с биржевых кошельков и многое другое.

3 этап

Запуск маркетинга

Самая важная и ответственная часть. К моменту запуска все технические решения должны быть протестированы и полностью работоспособны, а все экстренные вопросы должны решаться в кратчайшие сроки. Запуская проект, мы запускаем и маркетинговую «бомбу», которая привлечет максимально возможную аудиторию. Команда IQonyx использует ваши средства с умом, важно понимать - до 90% бюджета уходит на маркетинг.

4 этап

Ведение и контроль

Постоянный мониторинг проведения ICO и анализ полученных данных – важное правило успешного проекта. На этом этапе, основываясь на полученных данных, мы проводим корректировку маркетинг плана ICO, а также активную работу с bounty партнёрами и аудиторией на тематических ресурсах, форумах и мессенджерах.

Майнинг

Мы вносим вклад в развитие децентрализованного будущего и поможем сделать это Вам. У вас есть оборудование, но нет подходящего помещения? Мы предоставим наилучшие условия. У вас есть желание, но не хватает знаний? Мы поможем купить любое оборудование и объясним все нюансы.

IT Решения

За нашими плечами несчётное количество качественно выполненных проектов. Мы занимаемся не только их созданием, но и проектированием, запуском и улучшением. Наша команда готова предоставлять уникальные решения для любого бизнеса, будь то online или offline.

Почему мы?

Мы команда профессионалов и ничто не подтвердит это лучше, чем цифры. Мы успешно оказываем услуги в сфере информационных технологии более 15 лет. За это время мы работали над инвестиционными проектами RBC, внутренними сервисами РЖД, b2b проектами почты России, а также участвовали в создании портала mos.ru.

 Этого невозможно достичь, если бы не гениальные разработчики, талантливые аналитики, дизайнеры мирового уровня и лучшие юристы, работающие в нашей команде.

Наши партнёры

Офис в Праге

Thámova 21/34
PSČ: 18600
Město: Praha 8-Karlín
Bitminnix s.r.o.